Clear The Air Energy Blog Rotating Header Image

Advanced Plasma Power nominated for ECO12 Award

Advanced Plasma Power nominated for ECO12 Award


20th December 2011 in Latest news, What’s been happening

Advanced Plasma Power (APP) have been nominated for the Eco12 Award through

Ecosummit is the international Smart Green Business Network and Conference
for investors, startups, corporates and utilities fostering cleantech,
renewable energy, emobility, smart green city and sustainability. Their goal
is the fast transformation to the Smart Green Economy powered by 100%
renewable energy. Ecosummit acts as a smart green quality filter promoting
companies that are valuable for our ecology, economy and society, online on and Ecosummit TV and offline at our events.

The idea for the Ecosummit Award 2012 (ECO12 Award) is to reward the best
smart green startups with fame and fortune (publicity and prize money). To
select the ECO12 Award winners, the Facebook community and our expert jury
judge product innovation (value proposition and technology), business
potential (revenues) and environmental benefit. They will present and
celebrate the winners at the ECO12 Award party on 22 March 2012 in Berlin.

To vote for APP please click here.

One Response to “Advanced Plasma Power nominated for ECO12 Award”

During our recent visit to Advanced Plasma Power’s demonstration plant at
Swindon, we – a group of members and officers of South Devon Green Party –
were very impressed by the dedicated and very professional approach the
company were taking in not only finding solutions to the management of waste
and the extraction of valuable materials from the waste stream, but also the
possibility of localising electricity generation without resorting to finite
fossil fuels. The aims of Advanced Plasma Power Ltd are very much in line
with the philosophy and principles of the Green Party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>